If you need assistance, please call 214-253-9205

Neighborhood Guides

Allen

Allen, TX has been voted Money Magazine's #2 Best Places to Live.

View more

Frisco

Frisco is located 25 miles north of Dallas and offers safe, fun, affordable family activities in a unique setting. Sports fans, shoppers, and families will all find activities to satisfy!

View more

Little Elm

A small town north of DFW, Little Elm is known for its "lake attitude". With over 66 miles of our corporate town limits as shoreline on Lewisville Lake, we have small town charm and lakeside characte ...

View more

McKinney

McKiinney is located 30 miles north of downtown Dallas. McKinney has a small-town feel that is quite different from the Metroplex's urban sprawl. With friendly charm, green spaces and a comfortable p ...

View more
Fetrow Team Initiative



Learn about the Fetrow Team Initiative in the video and the organizations we directly support through the logos here.


D613 LOGO (1) (1)_002 (2).jpg

MREG Horizontal Logo with Tag.jpg     Dallas Street Church.png
25ProjectLogo_Large.jpg
Core Values
Ownership slide.jpg
Collaboration slide.jpg
Passion slide.jpg
Innovation slide.jpg
00001.jpg
Testimonials
Featured Agents

Chris Fetrow

Team Leader, Licensed Realtor

214-646-3000
214-682-8276
License Number: 0555338
chris@fetrowteam.com

Stephanie Fetrow

Licensed Realtor, Office Manager

214-566-8277
214-566-8277
License Number: 0568096
stephanie@fetrowteam.com

Ashley Fetrow

Licensed Realtor

469-247-9568
License Number: 0699897
ashley@fetrowteam.com

Alyson Lee

Client Concierge

214-253-9205
405-409-5116
alyson@fetrowteam.com

Jose And Tonia Perez

Licensed Realtor

469-441-0192
License Number: 0640861
jose@fetrowteam.com

Tonia Perez

Licensed Realtor

214-577-0764
Tonia@fetrowteam.com

Leslie Terrell

Realtor

972-302-2033
leslie@fetrowteam.com

Amy O'Connor

Realtor

214-864-3311
amy@fetrowteam.com

;